Uncategorized

Bad Blogger. :-/ Good Food. :-D

I am so behind on actual content for this blog. O_o I am working on a couple posts, but I’ve been a little busy enjoying life in Korea. 🙂 In addition to this week’s lunch posts, I will be posting about: Hwaseong Fortress (Suwon), Dr Fish in Gangnam (Seoul), and at least one more. I’m going to make an effort to do 2 – 3 real content posts during the week. 😀

That being said, here’s Friday’s lunch and snack which I neglected to post on Friday!

Image

top left: sesame seaweed, turnip kimchi, soup juice, spinach (?) soup, steamed rice topped with beef. yum!

This afternoon’s snack was a little different from the normal snacks we have, but quite tasty! I don’t often partake in snack time, but I was hungry today.

Image

Chocolate custard cream bread from Paris Baguette, a clementine (not shown) and a glass of milk. I hadn’t planned on eating the clementine, that’s why I didn’t photograph it, but one of the girls decided that I needed it, so she brought me half of hers. lol. She just didn’t want to eat the whole thing, is what it was!

Leave a Reply

