Uncategorized

How Finny….

 How Finny....

I’ve been here almost 3 months, yet I’m still always surprised at the way meat and fish is served in this country. Everything always has bones in it – even the fish served at school.

If you look carefully at the remaining fish on my plate, you’ll even see a fin still attached! Those who know me, know that I cannot even crack my own crab legs or peel my own shrimp. I don’t like when my meat/fish products look anything at all like they did when alive. But, you would be proud of me for eating my fish anyway!

Leave a Reply

