Uncategorized

32:20:27

No, those aren’t my measurements, my locker combination or my password; it’s how many days, hours and minutes I have until I arrive back in Kansas City (as of the start of this post).

It’s been nearly 6 months since I last posted. There are many (good and bad) reasons for my absence. I knew that keeping a blog wouldn’t be easy – especially as I am not one who is really very good at making and following routines. I still have myriad things to post about, and I will definitely find time to do that in the near future. I think that catching up on the ol’ blog here will help me process all of the mixed emotions I have as my journey here in Korea comes to a close. 

For anyone currently in the greater Seoul area, I’m selling a bunch of stuff: let’s make a deal! 😉

Leave a Reply

